DRINGHOUSES PRIMARY SCHOOL



Committee Membership 2020-21

FINANCE	STANDARDS AND EFFECTIVENESS
(Clerked by CYC)	(Clerked by CYC)
Quorum 3 governors (including 2 non staff)	Quorum 3 governors (including 2 non staff)
(Chair to be elected at the next meeting)	Question of generalization (monathing a monathin)
Diane Grayson	Pat Wilson (Chair)
Ben Sutton (Headteacher)	Ben Sutton (Headteacher)
Michael Noakes	Michael Noakes
Claire Neal (SBM)	Jamie-Kew-Robson
Pat Wilson	Claire Scott-South
Matt Boxall	Vaunda Powell
Claire Scott-South	
	In attendance: Sarah Murray (SENDCo)
In attendance: Dawn Gledhill (Peripatetic Bursar)	Mary Kate Swires (Assistant Head)
PREMISES	STAFFING
(not clerked by CYC)	(not clerked by CYC)
Quorum 3 governors	Quorum 3 governors
Matt Boxall (Chair)	Jamie Kew-Robson (Chair)
Ben Sutton (Headteacher)	Ben Sutton (Headteacher)
Claire Neal (SBM)	Mike Hay
Mike Hay	Ros Roberts
Simon Ward	Pat Wilson
	Diane Grayson (reserve)
PAY COMMITTEE	PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT
(Clerked by CYC)	(not clerked by CYC)
Quorum 3 governors	Quorum 3 governors
Jamie Kew-Robson (Chair)	
Mike Hay	Mike Hay (Chair)
Ros Roberts	Pat Wilson
Pat Wilson	Michael Noakes
In attendance: Ben Sutton (Headteacher)	
PAY APPEALS COMMITTEE	LINK GOVERNOR ROLES
(not clerked by CYC)	Disadvantaged – Luke Zwalf
Quorum 3 governors	Safeguarding and SRE – Diane Grayson
Diane Grayson (Chair)	EYFS – Jamie Kew-Robson
Matt Boxall	KS1 – Pat Wilson
Michael Noakes	KS2 – Mike Hay
	SEN – Vaunda Powell
	Health & Safety – Matt Boxall