DRINGHOUSES PRIMARY SCHOOL



Committee Membership 2023-24

	,
RESOURCES (inc Finance, Premises & Staffing)	STANDARDS AND EFFECTIVENESS
(Clerked by CYC)	(Clerked by CYC)
Quorum 3 governors (including 2 non staff)	Quorum 3 governors (including 2 non staff)
(Chair to be elected at the next meeting)	
	Dave Hardcastle (Chair)
Ben Sutton (Headteacher)	Ben Sutton (Headteacher)
Claire Neal (SBM)	Claire Scott-South
Matt Boxall	Luke Zwalf
Claire Scott-South	Anna Riach
Mike Hay	Mark Newman
Ros Roberts	Vincent Lyle
Natalie Wong	Tom Pexton
Kara Byworth	
In attendance: Dawn Gledhill (Peripatetic Bursar)	In attendance: Sarah Murray (SENDCo)
	Mary Kate Swires (Assistant Head)
PAY COMMITTEE	HEADTEACHER'S PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT
(Clerked by CYC)	(not clerked by CYC)
Quorum 3 governors	Quorum 3 governors
(Chair to be elected at the next meeting)	
	Mike Hay (Chair)
Mike Hay	Luke Zwalf
Ros Roberts	Anna Riach
Luke Zwalf	Natalie Wong
Mark Newman	Kara Byworth
Tom Pexton	
In attendance: Ben Sutton (Headteacher)	
PAY APPEALS COMMITTEE	LINK GOVERNOR ROLES
(not clerked by CYC)	Disadvantaged – Luke Zwalf
Quorum 3 governors	Safeguarding and SRE – Anna Riach
	1 Jaiegual ullig allu Jne – Allila Niacii
	EYFS – Natalie Wong
Matt Boxall	EYFS – Natalie Wong KS1 – Kara Byworth
	EYFS – Natalie Wong

Health & Safety – Matt Boxall