Keep in touch with what’s on at Dringhouses

Term dates and calendar

Check out our exciting school calendar!

7 March 2024
8 March 2024
11 March 2024
14 March 2024
15 March 2024
20 March 2024
21 March 2024
22 March 2024
29 March 2024

Subscribe to our calendar and stay up-to-date with everything that’s happening at Dringhouses Primary School

2023-24 term dates

Autumn 2023

Mon 4 Sept:
School Closed – Training Day

Tues 5 Sept:  Start of Term

Thu 26 Oct: End of Term

HALF TERM:
Mon 30 October – Fri 3 November

Mon 6 Nov: Start of Term

Fri 22 Dec: End of Term

Christmas Holiday:
Mon 25 Dec – Fri 5 Jan

 


Spring 2024

Mon 8 Jan:
School Closed
– Training Day

Tue 9 Jan: Start of Term

Fri 9 Feb: End of Term

HALF TERM:
Mon 12 Feb – Fri 16 Feb

Mon 19 Feb: Start of Term

Fri 22 Mar: End of Term

Easter Holiday:
Mon 25 Mar – Fri 5 Apr

 


Summer 2024

Mon 8 Apr:
School Closed – 
Training Day

Mon 9th Apr: Start of Term

Mon 6 May:
School Closed –
Bank Holiday

Fri 24 May: End of Term

HALF TERM:
Mon 27 May – Fri 31 May

Mon 3 Jun: Start of Term

Fri 19 Jul: End of Term

Mon 22 Jul:
School Closed –
Training Day

 


A copy of the 2024-25 academic term dates is available here

Latest news

Play Leaders
27 February 2024
Site Manager (Level 3)
27 February 2024
UKS2 Knowledge Organiser – Spring 2, 2024
9 February 2024
Skip to content